High Grade Silver

Freedom Fighters #1 1976 DC Comics 1st Silver Ghost High Grade 120923


Freedom Fighters #1 1976 DC Comics 1st Silver Ghost High Grade 120923
Freedom Fighters #1 1976 DC Comics 1st Silver Ghost High Grade 120923

Freedom Fighters #1 1976 DC Comics 1st Silver Ghost High Grade 120923    Freedom Fighters #1 1976 DC Comics 1st Silver Ghost High Grade 120923
This is a rare vintage single issue of the 1976 DC Comics series, Freedom Fighters #1. The comic book features the first printing and introduces the character of Silver Ghost. The artist/writer is Gerry Conway and the cover artist is Ernie Chan. The comic takes place within the DC Universe and is classified under the genres of superheroes and fantasy.

The intended audience for this comic book is general, and it was published during the Bronze Age era of comics (1970-83). The comic book is in high-grade condition and is a must-have for any collector of comics and graphic novels. This item is perfect for fans of US Comics, and it is a great addition to any collection. We scanned the exact item you will receive. In a t-fold box to ensure a safe arrival to your location.


Freedom Fighters #1 1976 DC Comics 1st Silver Ghost High Grade 120923    Freedom Fighters #1 1976 DC Comics 1st Silver Ghost High Grade 120923